Geschäftsführung

Dipl. Ing. Susann Röwe

 Geschäftsführung

Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
susann.roewe@roewe-automobile.de


 

Dr. Jürgen Röwe

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
juergen.roewe@roewe-automobile.de


 

Serviceleiter

Martin Gundlach

Serviceleiter / Großkundenbetreuer

Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
martin.gundlach@roewe-automobile.de


 

Information

Jana Schwarz

Information

Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
info@roewe-automobile.de


 

Verkauf

Marco Peters

Neuwagen- und Gebrauchtwagenverkäufer

Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
marco.peters@roewe-automobile.de


 

Ronny Kuhlmann

Neuwagen- und Gebrauchtwagenverkäufer

Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
ronny.kuhlmann@roewe-automobile.de


 

Diana Bruß

Disponentin

Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
Diana.bruss@roewe-automobile.de


 

Service

Thomas Holm

Serviceberater

Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
thomas.holm@roewe-automobile.de


 

Michael Strelow

Serviceberater

Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
michael.strelow@roewe-automobile.de


 

Teiledienst

Rudolf Kasper

Teiledienstleiter

Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
rudolf.kasper@roewe-automobile.de


 

Buchhaltung

Susanne Knobloch

Buchhaltung

Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
susanne.knobloch@roewe-automobile.de