24h Notdienst Tel.: 038461 - 4130

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung  
Dipl. Ing. Susann Röwe
Geschäftsführung
Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
susann.roewe@roewe-automobile.de
Dr. Jürgen Röwe
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
juergen.roewe@roewe-automobile.de
Information
Jana Rehbein

Information
Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
info@roewe-automobile.de
Verkauf
Marco Peters VW Röwe Bützow
Marco Peters

Verkäufer
Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
marco.peters@roewe-automobile.de
Ronny Kuhlmann

Verkäufer
Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
ronny.kuhlmann@roewe-automobile.de
Diana Bruß

Disponentin
Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
Diana.bruss@roewe-automobile.de
Serviceleiter
Michael Strelow
Serviceleiter
Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
michael.strelow@roewe-automobile.de
Service
Thomas Holm
Serviceberater
Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
thomas.holm@roewe-automobile.de
Heiko Rose
Serviceberater
Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
heiko.rose@roewe-automobile.de
Mathias Ilius
Werkstattleiter
Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
mathias.ilius@roewe-automobile.de
Michael Skalej
Servicetechniker
Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
michael.skalej@roewe-automobile.de
Teiledienst
Rainer Moratzky
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
rainer.moratzky@roewe-automobile.de
Henning Schrein
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
henning.schrein@roewe-automobile.de
Martin Nagy
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Telefon +49 (0) 38461 4 13-0
Telefax +49 (0) 38461 4 13-13
martin.nagy@roewe-automobile.de